IMG_2580.jpg

About Us

CK Spas , a family business, began as a contracting business for spa transportation and delivery, then slowly evolved into the sale of refurbished spas by Charles, Dana and son Matty.

In 2017, CK Spas opened its doors at 214 Rue Poirier, and has been for almost 5 years now. The business has grown from transporting and selling refurbished hot tubs, to offering customers high-end Canadian-made Hydropool hot tubs and swim spas as well as high-end products from well-known Canadian brands such as Mineraluxe, Dazzle , Pristiva, UltraLift, Covana and more.

CK Spas is offering free water testing for all loyal Mineraluxe, Dazzle and Pristiva customers in store. Several times a year, in-person or virtual events are held to further assist customers with their daily water care and maintenance.

The main showroom now includes a Hydropool swim spa with RollAway cover, as well as 14 of 17 Hydropool hot tub models and a Covana Oasis hot tub. A secondary showroom which presents 3 other swim spas as well as all the refurbished spas available.

ck spa (82).jpg

Charles

A hard worker who dreamed of developing a successful business for his family. Charles, like the CK in CK Spas, has many roles in the business, from top swim spa salesman to spa transporter to even spa technician, among many others. He is the foundation of this beautiful family business.

ck spa (47).jpg

Dana

The chemical queen of CK Spas, Dana has many roles in the business, but is well known for her knowledge of water care, self-cleaning spas, website design and social media management. She keeps CK Spas up-to-date, fun and always improving.

IMG_2268.jpg

Matty

The contagious smile that everyone loves, Matty. Son of Charles and Dana, Matty has an important role to play in testing new hot tubs and swim spas and bringing a smile to everyone who meets him. He is the future generation of CK Spas.

Why choose us

2021 Hydropool Titanium Award Winner

Hydropool Best New Canadian Retailer of the Year 2020

2020 Hydropool Platinum Spa Service & Sales Award Winner

2020 Hydropool Gold Award Winner for Swim Spa Service & Sales

Rated 4.6 stars on Google

Rated 4.9 stars on Facebook

Well known for excellent and honest customer service.

Spotify account. Making finding just the right music to enjoy in your spa, simple.

IMG_2580.jpg

À propos de nous

CK Spas, une entreprise famiale, a commencé comme entreprise de sous-traitance pour le transport et livraison de spa, puis a lentement évolué vers la vente de spas reconditionnés par Charles, Dana et fils Matty.

En 2017, CK Spas a ouvert ses portes au 214 Rue Poirier, et ce depuis près de 5 ans maintenant. L'entreprise est passée du transport à la vente de spas reconditionnés, à offrir à ses clients des spas et des spas de nage Hydropool haut de gamme fabriqués au Canada ainsi que des produits haut de gamme de marques canadiennes bien connues telles que Mineraluxe, Dazzle, pristiva, UltraLift, Covana et plus encore.

CK Spas offre des analyses d'eau gratuites pour tous les fidèles clients Mineraluxe, Dazzle et Pristiva en magasin. Plusieurs fois par an, des événements en personne ou virtuels sont organisés afin d'aider davantage les clients dans leurs soins et entretien quotidiens de l'eau.

Le salle d'exposition principale comprend maintenant un spa de nage Hydropool avec couvert RollAway, ainsi que 14 des 17 modèles de spas Hydropool et un Covana Oasis pour spa. Une salle d'exposition secondaire qui présente 3 autres spas de nage ainsi que tous les spas reconditionnés disponibles.

ck spa (82).jpg

Charles

Un travailleur acharné qui rêvait de développer une entreprise prospère pour sa famille. Charles, comme le CK dans CK Spas, a de nombreux rôles dans l'entreprise, du top vendeur de spas de nage au transporteur de spas en et même technicien de spa, parmi bien d'autres. Il est la fondation de cette belle entreprise familiale.

ck spa (47).jpg

Dana

La reine chimique de CK Spas, Dana a plusieurs rôles dans l'entreprise, mais est bien connue pour ses connaissances sur l'entretien de l'eau, les spas autonettoyants, création de site internet et gestion des réseaux sociaux.. Elle maintient l'entreprise à jour, amusante et toujours en progrès.

IMG_2268.jpg

Matty

Le sourire contagieux que tout le monde aime, Matty. Fils de Charles et Dana, Matty a un rôle important à jouer pour tester de nouveaux spas et spas de nage et faire sourire tous ceux qui le rencontrent. Il est la future génération de CK Spas.

Pourquoi nous choisir

Gagnant du prix Hydropool Titane 2021

Hydropool meilleur nouveau détaillant canadien de l'année 2020

Gagnant du prix Hydropool Platine pour service & vente de spas 2020

Gagnant du prix Hydropool Or pour service & vente de spas de nage 2020

Noté 4,6 étoiles sur Google

Noté 4,9 étoiles sur Facebook

Bien connu pour son service client excellent et honnête.